we are pleased to offer a free EP featuring songs from the talented group of artists who will be supporting us on the lights in the sky tour this summer.

the EP contains five high quality, DRM-free, fully-tagged MP3 files from a place to bury strangers, does it offend you, yeah?, crystal castles, deerhunter, and nine inch nails. your download will also include cover art and a pack of digital extras.

enter your email address

your download link will be sent to this email, so please ensure it is a valid address. this will be kept confidential and never used for spam.


confirm email:

  1. a place to bury strangers:
    to fix the gash in your head
  2. does it offend you, yeah?:
    we are rockstars
  3. crystal castles:
    crimewave (crystal castles vs HEALTH)
  4. deerhunter: like new
  5. nine inch nails: echoplex